Favorite Movie

The Prompt- You get to spend a day inside your favorite movie. Tell us which one it is — and what happens to you while you’re there.

Fourth Wall

Naturally being a 21 year old male college student my favorite movie is Kung Fu Panda.

I believe that the story actually has a lot to teach both children and adults, plus who can resist all of the fluffy animals beating each other up using cool Kung Fu moves.

As for what I would do/what would happen to me while I was in the movie. Well for starters I would be a Snow Leopard (favorite animal), and I would annoyingly harass Master Shi Fu until he taught me at least how to throw a proper punch, I would be willing to endure many bumps and bruises in order to learn from Shi Fu throughout the film even if it means being the dragon warrior’s punching bag during the scene where he masters Kung Fu.

Thank you for reading and I hope that you have had a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

