Senior Thesis First Draft

I know the title is misleading and this is not actually the paper but instead this is me just saying that I am extremely excited about my paper. I received a 98 out of 100 points on the first draft of this essay and my prof. provided only a few things that he would like to see either fixed or added to it.

I am looking forward to finishing this paper and possibly getting published in the Journal of Undergraduate Research. In total after the corrections for my professor my paper will most likely reach 24 to 25 pages in length. I am so very excited to see what I can do with it in the future and I will see this paper through to the end with great tenacity.

Thank you for reading. Have a wonderful rest of the day.

One thought on “Senior Thesis First Draft

Leave a Reply

