Unlimited Money for a Day

Prompt- You’re given unlimited funds to plan one day full of any and all luxuries you normally can’t afford. Tell us about your extravagant day with as much detail as possible.

Feeling Fancy

This is my day of everything I want. So here it goes.

First of all I would schedule the day for February sometime in like the second week. I would have all of my friends go with me out to Colorado and rent out a ski resort. We would spend the whole day freezing while flying down a mountain at ridiculous speeds with only thin pieces of material keeping us afloat on the snow. It would be a day of magic. As I truly love skiing in every way. It is the best sports activity I have ever done and I love it.

Now since it is a day of stuff the next thing that I would do is have some items delivered to the house we rented for this trip. The items that would be delivered are some miniatures to play games after a day full of skiing. Also because of our age we would want some extra items such as vodka, gin, etc… with the awesome counterparts like Mtn. Dew, Dr. Pepper, etc…

Thank you for reading and have a wonderful rest of your day.

One thought on “Unlimited Money for a Day

  1. Pingback: My Top Ten Posts 2014 | thepennedjournal

Leave a Reply

