Inside Out

I don’t know about you all but for myself I enjoy a good movie. By a good movie I mean lots of good movies that all speak to me on different subjects. Currently I am watching a lot of Criminal Minds the TV show, now on season 8. However the focus of this post is about the upcoming movie that I believe will be something wonderful to watch.

It takes a look at the characters of the story from the perspective of the characters inside the peoples minds. Their emotions are characters themselves, making the movie have an even larger cast of people to move around in this world. I think that it looks incredibly cute and am excited to see the movie.

I hope that you all are having a wonderful day, also try and imagine your own emotions interacting in the very way of these crazy characters.

8 thoughts on “Inside Out

  1. Criminal Minds is my second favorite TV show. I have seen every episode. I LOVE it. The new Pixar movie does look super cute. I just got done watching that trailer.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

