Finals Week

Tomorrow marks the beginning of finals week and I am nervous as ever for my classes. I need to finish two papers and then just study for the in class tests but I am still worried about ending my classes for this semester.

I hope that I am able to get a couple A’s one B and one C in my classes. Though I am slightly worried about all of them for my classes. I need to keep my GPA on the rise but this semester has been extremely dissuasive for me. I hated three of my classes while the last one may be my favorite from college. It just came during a bad semester.

Ah well here’s to finals week.

Leave a Reply

