Back From Xmas Vacation

Ok well I am back to my computer meaning I have returned to my blog. I apologize for the length of time I went without posting anything new, but I return from my Christmas Break to work at the college once again. And with my return to college my laptop was here waiting for me. So You all can expect a few posts from me about the holiday season that I experienced. I will make sure to write about a few of the things that happened to me as well as do a few daily posts just to get back in the swing of things. But before I can do that I actually have to go to work. So be prepared for updates here in a few hours.

Thank you all for sticking with my blog and I will try to make this an entertaining read when possible.

Leave a Reply

