A Minor But Major Change

Prompt- What change, big or small, would you like your blog to make in the world?

Be the Change

What I want out of my blog has little effect on the rest of the world but has a major effect on me. It is here to act as a place where I can rant, rave, and post things. It inspires me that others enjoy what I have to say and it makes me feel better knowing that there are random strangers out there who take an interest in my life. So what do I want out of my blog? Well to keep using it as a sort of public diary thing.

Thank you for reading. Have a wonderful day.

2 thoughts on “A Minor But Major Change

Leave a Reply

