My Top Ten Posts 2014

I got this idea from a fellow blogger who I follow. Thank you Rachel Being Chatty for this idea.

Rachel Being Chatty

So here goes my list from 2014.

1. Storytelling
2. Avalanche Survival
3. Unlimited Money For A Day
4. Stolen Dance
5. Different Similarities
6. Background Music
7. 1st Final Done
8. Guilty Pleasures
9. Boredom
10. An Apology To My Laptop

A fair amount of these are the daily prompt posts so I think that is an encouragement to write more of them. They are the top ten based on total number of views by people like you.

Thank you for reading my blog and have a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

