Isolation

Well today is January 3rd and so far since getting back from my holiday excursion with my girlfriend the only in person contact I have had with anyone is my supervisor. I must say that I am getting a little bored and desirous of intelligent conversation. I have enjoyed playing here on wordpress commenting and writing posts, but its not quite the same. Only a few days and I already want contact with people. It makes me think about The Twilight Zone, there is an episode where a man is in space away from everyone with no contact with people. He slowly starts losing parts of himself because of that. Now I am not saying that I am losing parts of myself I am just saying that human contact is extremely important.

Thank you to everyone who reads and enjoys my blog.

2 thoughts on “Isolation

Leave a Reply

