Back on the Blog

After a long period of not being on, I have returned to my blog. I want to be upfront about a problem I have with blogging. Every year I have been in college I have either started a blog or, if I remember the password, returned to an old blog. Right around this period, when I am spending a lot of time on my computer writing my final papers for classes. This year at least I do not have to complete my senior thesis because I completed it last year. So I apologize if I randomly stop posting again. But do know that this blog is a way of keeping me both happy and sane during the most stressful part of my year.

Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

