Car Problems

Well my 6 year old car has finally decided it would give me a scare. It is a 92′ Grand Prix that I paid $500 for 6 years ago. Since then in total I have put about $600 in repairs on the vehicle. It just keeps running and if I keep making these small fixes to it I think it will keep on running.

However now the problem might be that it needs a new part in it, though my money pool is currently very low. It will cost about $40 for the new starter if it is the starter that is broken. At least I have several family members who are willing to help with the problem as well as help pay for the problem.

Leave a Reply

