Day 4, RPG Challenge

rpg-a-day-2015-twitter

So I forgot to hit the publish button apparently. Meaning today you are going to get two RPG of the Day posts.

Most Surprising Game.

I think the most surprising game that I have ever played was Skyrim. I knew that it would be fun to play and overall a fantastic game. What I did not know was just how amazing it would be. I have about 4 games total that I continuously go back to on my Xbox 360 and this is the #1 on that list. Yeah I may always start out thinking I will make a new character that will be different from all my other ones, but that Rogue Archer is just too much fun to play.

Leave a Reply

