Day 6, D&D Challenge

dd-30-day-challenge

Favorite Deity.

I think that this is a funny category to be posting about since for the most part the individual Deities have very little influence in the campaign. However as a player who a lot of the time plays a Cleric because my friends hate playing the “healer”.

As a Cleric I love playing as a Half-Orc who worships the D&D 3.5 Deity Gruumsh. He is the patron god of Orcs and War, making him perfect for someone like me who does not believe Clerics should be limited to healing. I make my Clerics into Tank Fighters who cross the battlefield unafraid and buffing my allies.

One thought on “Day 6, D&D Challenge

Leave a Reply

