Day 11, D&D Challenge

dd-30-day-challenge

Favorite Adventure You Ran.

Wow, this is a hard one. I have ran probably 50 different campaigns, most of them home brew but a few modules. I think for this question I will stick to modules. Which in that case Rise of the Runelords is by far the best. It has a very immersive story that my players fell in love with. We ended during the second part due to two of my friends getting into Graduate School in a different city. But overall it held my group the best out of any module that I have ever seen.

Leave a Reply

