Day 29, D&D Challenge

dd-30-day-challenge

Most Frequently Rolled # On A d20.

This is an easy one. I am notorious for having the worst luck in the party as a player. A 1 can be seen on any of my dice at any time. From the d4-d100 I can roll a 1  with unusual frequency. But all is good because the point is too have fun.

I do have some friends that will put dice in time out. I do not do this, instead I give them a chance to redeem themselves during the next combat. If they fail again they may find themselves in reserve.

Leave a Reply

