Sleepless Nights

Tori and I are at my apartment and have been since the 23rd. I had to work over Christmas so we just stuck around here and hung out. We played League of Legends, watched The Blacklist, and simply relaxed. It has been a great past few days and I cannot complain at all.

However with these last few days my sleep schedule has been blown way off track. I have stayed up until 2 am at the earliest and yesterday we watched tv until 5 am. It was great to actually be able to relax like this since all semester we were responsible adults. Still probably not the best thing to be doing.

Ah well, so life goes.

Leave a Reply

