Going To Nowhere

Today I am driving out to my father’s side of the family to see him, my step mom, and from the sounds of it only 4 of my sisters. While there I will also see aunts, uncles, cousins, and grandparents. Due to scheduling and all of that we are celebrating Christmas tomorrow.

I bring this up ahead of time on here because I am not sure if I will be able to get on and write another post while I am out there. Something about living off grid, I believe they have an internet connection of some kind but who knows.

They live entirely on solar, all of their water comes from a well they had dug, they have cattle for milk and meat, bees for honey and mead, you can see where I am going with this. So living off grid, I am not sure they will have a grid I can access to provide more of my life stories on here.

 

One thought on “Going To Nowhere

Leave a Reply

