Saturday Afternoon

Here it is a Saturday, I am still young, 22, and in a college town. So what are my plans for the day?

Well for the next few hours I plan to play on my computer while my girlfriend sleeps soundly next to me. When she gets up the plan is to transition into playing League of Legends with her and with some friends who will also be getting on throughout the day. Overall the plan is to avoid the average population of people my age who will be going out to one of the three local hotspots. Maybe I’ll take her out to our Applebees of something like that, hmmm. Ordering in Jimmy Johns sounds better already.

Leave a Reply

