October

It is amazing how fast time flies. I kept telling myself I would get on here and post again sooner rather than later. Four months later here I am finally posting again.

Some pretty cool life events have happened, keeping me busy. My girlfriend is no longer my girlfriend instead she is my wife. We are both very happy and excited. She works a lot though, two jobs and all. Here I am working one job and still getting educated. Officially started my graduate degree this year. We will see how quickly I can complete it.

Playing a lot of League of Legends still, but a lot more of Dead by Daylight. A fantastic newer game. Currently it is getting some hate for being full of bugs. However the concept is good and the gameplay is fun.

Well it is 2 am here so I am going to post this and then head to bed. Post more in the future.

Leave a Reply

