October 11th

It is a cool and rather wet day outside of my apartment. One of those days that really tells you to just stay inside and enjoy life. My wife who had to go to work this morning came back inside and confirmed my suspicions, “I am going to avoid going outside”, when she placed her -20 hands on my back.

The way that my day is looking is that I am going to work on my World of Darkness campaign for the show Stranger Things. Right now I am working on how to make it different enough from the show that people who watched the show cannot just insta-win because they know everything.

I am also going to work on some team compositions for my friends who play League of Legends because as a team we would like to do some climbing in ranked. I for one am excited but first we will see if my efforts are worth the time.

More than likely I will finish my day by playing Dead by Daylight and trying to earn some more blood points to upgrade The Trapper because he is only level 10 right now. I need him to be much higher level for the Halloween event that I am hosting.

Leave a Reply

